Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2016

​Last week the Year 6 School Leaders were presented with their badges at the Leaders’ Induction Ceremony held in the School Hall. Special Guests Mr Craig Agnew, Andrew Powell MP, Councillor Jenny McKay with our principal Mr Peter Wilson presented the students with their badges and certificates.
Congratulations to all the students elected to their respective leadership positions.
Pictured are our School Captains: Finn, Keegan, Jaide, Maya