Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Captains 2015

Late last year we elected our four School Captains to enable them to officially take office at the very start of the school year. On the first day of school the four students received their badges and began their reign as School Captains for 2015. 
It is with great pleasure that we announce our School Captains for 2015:
 School Captains -
                        Darren Waldie and Rayden Smith (Boys)   
                        Aine Hennessy and Breanna Burrell (Girls)